How do I delete my account? : Highlighter Support

How do I delete my account?

Modified on Mon, 15 Jun at 11:48 AM

You may delete your account through your Profile section in the Highlighter app. Simply navigate to the person icon in the top right corner of the app and scroll down to select "Delete Account".

NOTE: This cannot be undone. If you want to re-join Highlight in the future, you will need to create a new account. If you need assistance, you can reach out to our support team for detailed instructions for how to re-join.